Reviews

Let us know how we're doing!

We value our residents’ opinions at Williamsburg Village, and we continuously request feedback in order to improve our processes and exceed our residents’ expectations. Find out what people have been saying about Williamsburg Village and schedule your tour today.

Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
68 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2021
Survey
Mitch and Melissa were very helpful and courteous to my daughter and I.
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2021:
Paul Thomas, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2021
Mitch was wonderful in helping us secure a home for our son!
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2021:
Allison Haas, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Williamsburg Village Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2021
Such a great help
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2021:
Lourdez Melendez, Thank you so much for the positive review. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2021
The leasing manager, Mitch, was so helpful and walked me through every step of the lease! He was very patient and although he was very busy he took the time to answer all my questions. The facility is lovely and Mitch made it a very good experience all around!
Business Owner replied on Jul 13, 2021:
Hello Mitch, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate your feedback about Mitch and the customer service he provided. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Welcome home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Survey
Mitch went above and beyond to help my roommates and I get an amazing apartment at and unbeatable price!! Highly recommend working with him!!!
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2021:
Kelsey, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are so happy that our team could take care of your needs in an efficient manner. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Welcome home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Mitch was so helpful and responsive when we needed help resigning our lease! He helped us in such a timely manner and I am grateful for his assistance.
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2021:
Taylor, We really appreciate your feedback regarding the service you received from Mitch. We are glad that he served as such a valuable resource while you were looking for your new home. Our team always strives to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Williamsburg Village Apartments. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
The application process was easy thanks to Mitch. He walked me through every step of the application, and he was very patient and professional, thanks Mitch
Business Owner replied on Jun 28, 2021:
Evelyn Marin, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Williamsburg Village Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Williamsburg Village Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day. Welcome home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2021
The people in the office is always very nice and the apartments are awesome, specially considering the price.
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2021:
Gonzalo Casorzo, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and we so appreciate your feedback. We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Williamsburg Village Apartments.
Close

1BR MOVE-IN SPECIAL | LEASE TODAY & GET YOUR FIRST HALF-MONTH’S RENT FREE!SAVE UP TO $489 FOR 12-MONTH LEASE ON SELECT UNITS ONLY. HURRY! LIMITED TIME OFFER.

Your Info:

Fill out my online form.

Call To Book Your Tour (352) 376-1253

Back To Top